Vad ska man säga???

Fick det här mail för ett tag sedan. Tror människan att man tänker svara? Jag har ju ingen aning om vem det är liksom...

Hello Dear 
How are you today?  I hope that everything is ok with you as it is my great pleasure to contact you in having communication with you starting from today,Please I wish you will have the desire with me so that we can get to know each other better and see what happens in future.  

I will be very happy if you can write me back  for easy communication so that we can know each other, I will give you my pictures and details about me upon hearing from you. Waiting for your response as I wish you all the best.   

Yours new friend, Janet Sana

Sorry Janet Sana, jag är nöjd med de vänner jag har....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0